Anas  Khouchab's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anas ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • doctor
  • medicine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 27 yo new born cardiologist who loves to travel , my current mission is to meet new people around the world .
Instagram : @_anas_kh

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet New people , travel and feel like a local

Interests

Travelling
Making new friends
knowing different places and Cultures
Read
Turkish culture

  • culture
  • traveling
  • medicine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing The top of The great wall of china Eating lunch With locals in hutong in beijing doing kitesurf in dakhla (western Sahara ). Sharing çay With locals in a çay bahçesi in Istanbul Going to a wedding in Istanbul and dancing With turkish people Trying the burger of Nusret steakhouse. taking pictures and playing with tigers in phuket doing parasailing in the middle of coral island in thailand Riding elephants in thailand Swimming with monkeys in monkey Island in Thailand cruising in the heart of the nile in egypt visiting the nubi village in egypt and playing with crocodiles. Doing my first European solo trip of 6 capitals in 15 days. Climbing the top of Batu caves in Kuala Lumpur Visiting 5 cities in only one night in Malaysia Visiting the scary part of ancient Kràkow in Poland. Visiting the shoes on the danube in Budapest Trying the ruinbars concept in Budapest Swimming in the pure water of bled lake Climbing the city walls of Dubrovnik Hiking the mountains of kotor
Trying the berghain experience in Berghain Berlin .
Hiking the volcano of santorini
Visiting Aphrodite birth place

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Anas ’s full profile.