Gunnar már Pétursson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gunnar már’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • none....
  • photography
  • From Reykjavík, Capital Region, Iceland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hei hei hei!!!
My name is Gunnar Már, I am a 24 year old guy from Iceland. I am a former photography student living in Copenhagen with my girfriend Kara. This autumn I am planing to study furniture building.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meet interesting people while traveling.

Interests

Sun, photography, music, brewing beer, good books,hitchhiking, motorcycles,dumpster diving, vegetarian cooking, fun things :)

  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • beer
  • drinking
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • homebrewing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Black Sabbath, Innvortis, Hjálmar, Calle 13, Manu Chao, Patti Smith, Die Antwoord, Fito Páez, HAM, Los Cafres, Neutral Milk Hotel, Nick Cave, Sólstafir.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learn to drive a motorcycle in the crazy traffic of Kampala,Uganda:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you some things about photography, I would love to learn about your local culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happy moments, storys, food and drink.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Denmark, France, Kenya, Lithuania, Malawi, Namibia, Paraguay, Rwanda, Sweden, Tanzania, Uganda, Uruguay, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Denmark, Iceland

Join Couchsurfing to see Gunnar már’s full profile. It’s free!