Fotos von Backtori Golen

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 90 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 2 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Backtori zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 23 Referenzs 19 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Keine Angabe zu Sprachen
  • 33, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Social Worker-Professor
  • bachelor degree social work
  • Aus San José, San José Province, Costa Rica
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I'm 30 years old. i studied social work and pedagogy. i have several jobs: i teach at the UCR (Universidad de Costa Rica), do social reserch for the UNED and work in a group that does community theater. I paticipate also in a femminist group.
In my free time i like to share with my family, friends, pets and plants. i like to smoke a cigarette. i like it to run away to nature when i have a chance. i like to walk a lot. i enjoy very much to do things with my hands, like toys or arcilla. i love to cook and to eat. and specially i love to wonder about the whys of life and existence.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I think somehow we are all citizens of the world. Travelling and getting to know different realities makes you grow as a person, and i feel its something everyone should have the posibility to experience. Economical resources are often a limit to a lot of us. Thats way the social networks and initiatives people create in order to improve alternatives to confront the capitalism system we live in is very important. Also i belive its a amazing aventure to know a place sharing with people that lives there, and not in a hotel where you cant exchange experiencies with no one.

Interessen

I looooove to cook and learn new recepies, i also like to plant vegtebles and fruits and to work on gardens. I really apreciate nature, to go for a walk in the forest, to go to the see or in a walk in the city. I like to do things with my hands like ceramic, toys, pictures. I am interested in social items, i care very much about our society and unjustice. I try to do collective efforts to make this reality better and this world a better place to live. I am interested in studying feminism, social teories and teather.

  • pets
  • theater
  • womens rights
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • social work

Musik, Filme und Bücher

All kinds of music... Jazz, classic music, trova, latin music. My favorite movies are watchman, fight club, relatos salvajes, the salt of life, freedoom writers... and the books that are important in my life are iching, el lobo estepario, healing body, history books of latin america.

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Backtori zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!