Évord Riccie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Évord’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Indonesian, Malay; learning English, Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Medical Laboratory Technologist
  • Allied Health Sciences College Kuching
  • From Sabah, Malaysia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, I'm Evord. I am from Malaysia. I was born in Sabah but currently living in Selangor. I work as a medical laboratory technologist. I love travelling, learning languages and meeting new people from all around the world. I'm currently learning spanish and Russian, also trying to improve my English. I will be happy to have conversation with people from different country, different background and so on because I want to know or learn something new from them. Im kinda an open minded person so we can talk anything topic you feel confortable to talk to. By the way, I just created my YouTube channel.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=0slB0oXVsDM

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend of mine told me that couchsurfing is a great site to meet new people when travelling abroad. so, here i am..

Interests

Travelling, Learning languages, Meeting new people from all around the world

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
- Bruno mars
- Ed sheeran
- westlife
- Blue
- One direction
Movies
- Fringe
- The end of the world
- oblivion
- time traveller
- Resident evil
Books
- Study of Human being
- The planet kepler
- Is there any living up there?
- Alien
- Mars
- the universe

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I found a newborn puppy which was left to die on the street and I decided to adopt him.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share and tell you some of my great experiences traveling solo around the world and the worst story being kidnapped.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Évord’s full profile.

My Groups