Toni Vives Conejero's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Toni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 102 references 85 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Spanish; learning English, German, Italian, Swiss German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Chef🥘
  • Chef🥘
  • From Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please read my profile including my home section before you send a request with a copy paste
Thanks 🙏

After a long trip through Central America I came back to Switzerland to be again an slave of the system hahaha
Right now working and living in Zürich, saving money for my next adventure
I am a open minded person who likes to meet new people and new cultures. I like to eat and try diferent foods from different countries (vegan for almost 2 years and continuing). I don't drink to much alcohol and I don't smoke or take any chemical drugs, only what pachamama can offer to me without being manipulated by the human being, but it doesn't mean that I don't like to hang out or have party, dance Cumbia and have fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people traveling. And see how you live, how you cook. Learn some words in your language. That is the reason why I am in CS

Interests

Sports, travel, tenis, soccer, languages, cultures, meet new people, beach, mountain...

  • vegan
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • languages
  • beaches
  • cultures
  • diving
  • cooking and baking
  • pachamama

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-I have finished a 10 days vipassana course without become crazy ;)
-I did the Annapurna treck wich in 5416 meters above the sea level.
-Swiming with sea lions in galapagos islands.
-I saw a tiger by my self without any guide in the chitwan jungle.
-Swiming with whale sharks.
-Swinging in the biggest swing in the world
-Travelling Asia for more than 1 year without working
-Riding Vietnam from the bottom to the top by motorbike (Honda win)
-Skydive in Mexico 17.000ft high

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish or how to cook spanish dishes. And I would be happy to learn something from your country, food, few words in your language, it doesn't matter what
I can give you a great discount in your travel insurance

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belize, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Toni’s full profile.