Enrique Manias Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • University student
  • Lisenced in business
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Enrique and I am 23 and I am currently living in Valladolid, a town located near Madrid.
This year I have been graduated in Administration and Management (Business) and last year I've been living in Italy for an Erasmus program during a year.

Nowadays, I am looking for a job in Scotland to improve my English and I would be grateful to repeat living abroad again.

I will describe me as friendly person, who likes to meet new people and hanging out with my friends. I am also organized, responsible and hard worker. Finally, some of my hobbies are cooking and practise sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think it is a good opportunity to meet interesting people, getting in touch with new cultures, sharing ideas and experiencies.

Interests

I would like to learn and improve my English and interested to getting to know Scotch culture and its society.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • business
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a cinema enthusiastic, my favorite film director is Quentin Tarantino.
I usually read in Italian and my last book was La caduta dei giganti (Ken Follet).
I listen all kinds of music, I just love it!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky diving is the most incredible thing I've done!

Teach, Learn, Share

Experiences, languages, stories...and culinary tips!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you some Italian and Spanish, and Catalan as well. I can help you cooking and some domestic tasks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique’s full profile. It’s free!