Eda KÖYAĞASIOĞLU's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eda’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Musician, Music Educator
  • Dokuz Eylul University State Conservatory
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

INTERNATIONAL REQUESTS ONLY.
YURTİÇİ TALEPLER KABUL EDİLMEYECEKTİR.

Musician travelling
Singer-songwriter, Pianist, Bassoonist
Producer
Music teacher
Choir director
Run/Jog addict
Love animals
Looking forward to meet new people

more info
www.ladeeeda.com
www.facebook.com/ladeeedamusic

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is all about meeting new people and learning from each other. I love to discover the place i travel to with the people i have things in common.

I first started CSing in Germany, summer 2015 and I loved it. Since then I pretty much have seen most of Europe and performed so many times while CSing. I met really great people ❤

When you surf you see the essence of every place, get to meet tons of new people, have amazing opportunities by being spontaneous, know more about being a local. Briefly the best way to go abroad. It is a life and time saver. People are always willing to help in any case, amazing community.
But yeah weirdos exist, been there too haha

Interests

Interested in modern art, concerts-festivals, exhibitions, good food and nightlife
love red wine!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Giving solo concerts all around Europe while visiting over 10 countries in less than two years

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching: All about music

wanna learn: your language!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show you around, alternative-hip hangouts out of touristic route. I have a car so I help you finding your way in the city. I cook very well. My house is very clean. Also I am very punctual as the outcome of my profession I guess ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Eda’s full profile.