Burak Y.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Burak’s full profile.

Overview

  • 86 references 77 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Mechanical Engineer, Musician
  • Master degree on Computer Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello Couchsurfers :)

I am volunteer and working an association which is working on youth projects. I'm writing youth projects national and international.

I studied mechanical engineering and now im doing master on Aviation Technologies. But as you see i try to stay away from my departmant because i want to travel as long as possible.

Also i am a street musician. I am playing guitar on the street. It's my life style. I love that job because when i go to street, im meeting with new people. When they smile because of my music, im feeling better. Because every single person who living in the world need to smile much more for a beautiful world :)

If you wanna smile better, you should meet with me :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

If you are looking for accommodation,you can contact with me. I'm on Couchsurfing because i want to meet a lot of people in this page.

Interests

I like music. Music is a part of my life. I like to play guitar and sing song but also i can play ukulele, piano and flute. I can't live without music.

I like cycling especially on winter. I was always waiting next to window for snow. When i see snow i move out and take my bike. But now im living in Spain and there is now snow here. It is really sad story :(

I like trekking and climbing. When we have free time we always go with my friends for rockclimbing. I'm not professional but sometimes i like to do that.

I did volunteering in Spain and that was amazing. I feel good to do activities with kids and old people. I'm feeling that im doing someting really meaningful.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all type of music. Music is international.

I like to read especially Agatha Cristie. All her books are amazing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left everything and i came to Spain with only 300 euros for one year. And i'm living my best days in my life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bed, wifi and food without meet for vegetarian surfers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Burak’s full profile.

My Groups