Fotos de Paula Sumińska

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 2 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Paula. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 3 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Structural engineering
  • Wrocław University of Technology
  • De Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hey, I am a student of structural engineering at the Wrocław University of Technology. I live in Wrocław with my boyfriend, 3 other people and a little bunny, but they have no problem with meeting new people and providing a place to sleep for the night. This summer may be slightly problematic, because I will be away for September, so if you plan to come over, sorry I can’t help you then. However, when I will be able, I can show you around the city and maybe we can even get some beers ;). I’m a tolerant person, who like to know new people.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

This year I started hitchhiking with my boyfriend. We met very interesting people during our travels, and I think that couchsurfing can be a nice alternative to sleeping in hostels and of course, a good way of meeting new interesting people!

Interesses

I very like to find out about the cities I have visited, places and the culture present there. I do enjoy hitchhiking around Europe. I also like art and architecture. We recently made some wine and cider with my boyfriend and we did enjoy making it. We will probably make some in the future, so if you are lucky, you might be lucky enough to taste if, weather at our home, or during our travels. I like to watch movies, especially alternative cinema.

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • wine
  • beer
  • technology
  • movies
  • engineering
  • hitchhiking

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can provide you with a quick polish and german course and teach you how to cook Polish food.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Stories about my hitchhiking adventures, Polish food recipes and alcohol ;)

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Países em que Morei

Germany, Poland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Paula. É grátis!