Ana Carolina Meraio's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana Carolina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • University Student
  • Languages
  • From São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 25 years old. I am responsible, respectful, polite and clean. I love to go out and discover new things to do. I like to learn many differents things and Meet people around the world. I have cats and dog, if you like, you will be welcome to be in my home!! Gay friendly is very important to be in my home also.. Please Read the profile before to send a request.. I don't want to have any issues about my pets! *In my house, I provided a box for spontaneous donation and help with house costs during your stay, such as water and electricity. I emphasize that value is free and of your conscience.* Be happy and enjoy your stay in my house! 💛✨💫

Please, if you simply want a room just to stay in the room and not interact with your host, please do not send a request. CS is an exchange, you are not in a hotel, but in a home with local people and to share experiences and whatever is most interesting for the moment. I want to emphazise about the dogs I have in my house too, if you don't like dogs, please don't send a request, because if you are here in my house.. Will have dogs and cats.. And If I hear something about again I don't like dogs because they smell very bad or they are so dependents, needs attention at all.. please DON'T SEND ME A REQUEST!! And after all that.. I just let you know about your local language, I have people in my house doesn't speak your language, so please be polite and patient when the person will be speaking with you.. if you don't understand, be polite and try not to be so rude because of that. Thanks and good luck! :) If you really read my profile when you send me a request I will being asking about.. For example what I said about my pets or etc... so pay attention! 💫💥🌼🍀

Please, I want to know you that read my profile before send a request, so after that say in the request about the things I put here in my profile. I really appreciate about the good moments you can enjoy in my house. So, I hope see you soon! 💫🌼

Send me with the request your Facebook or Instagram or both!! :)

Check in time at my house: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Check out time: 11:00 AM

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people to know about different cultures.

Interests

Travelling, reading, history and cooking a new healthy food recipes.

Meet new people to know about different cultures.

  • documentaries
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • history
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I like MPB, POP and Rock .

Movies: I love Lovely Bones.

Books: I like nutrition books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't consider anything that I have done amazing, but I just hope that I will change someone's life while I am alive.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like volunteering. For example: I taught my neighbour of 70 years old how to use a computer. Moreover, I teach adults that did not have the opportunity to go to school when young to read and write.

I think that we are all learning in life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am more of a stay in person, but I like to watch movies, series, documentaries.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, England, Paraguay, Scotland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana Carolina’s full profile.