Andrea DiM's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Navy Officer
  • Laurea
  • From Apulia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Who travels, lives lots of times..so, travel as much as you can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new friends all around the world and share new exciting experiences.

Interests

Running, walking, feel the contact with the nature.
Travel, travel and travel! really good, do you agree? ;-)

  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • languages
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay;
Coelho books, hystoric and travel books or guides.
In general, everything that can bring me away from the reality and give me magic sensations.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Santiago Way on feet (Il Cammino di Santiago di Compostela a piedi)

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn new languages, playing musical instruments,
Teach how to prepare yourself and your soul to join the Santiago Way.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A smile and much more, travel around beautiful Tuscan cities, taste some typical Tuscan dishes and wines.
I am a quite good travel guide for myself and my friends, and like very much to discover new locations and try different means of transport.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.