Julie Bé's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Guitar teacher / Musician
  • No education listed
  • From Toulouse, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi !
First I'm not demanding you to read all my profile !! Read what you want to know but I disagree with that ! I think you don't need to show me you "know me" and that you've read all of it, I'll love to meet you anyway.

Well I 'm thirsty for adventure, meeting and discovery in this world.
I'd like my life to never stops so I can travel again and again to see different culture, different people.
I love people full of life and amazing things that have to be disclosed, or single people and hospitable .

I am a musician crazy of jazz, funk, blues, bossa Nova..
I'm open to discover all types of music that doesn't mean I'd like everything of course but we can still give it a shot !
See ya

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's a great idea for meeting people ! It's a better way to share, to learn a new culture, to be close to people.
Always better than sleeping in a hostel and I'm convinced meetings make you a better person. :)

Interests

Music , cinema, sport, travelling, having great times with great people all over the world !

  • culture
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • blues
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : classic and modern jazz, blues, funk, everything ...
Movies : Killer Joe, Lost in Translation, Platoon, Chiken Run ...
Books : la salope éthique, l'ami Retrouvé, Harry Potter, Bullshit Jobs, le Désert des Tartares.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To live life as a musician

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach few guitar lessons why not, and french if necessary.
I can also teach you how to touch your nose with your tongue.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lot of music I hope, laugh, hapiness, interesteing and stupid conversations (I hope too)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Croatia, England, Germany, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile.