Andrés Castro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Anthropologist
  • Anthropology
  • From Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m a relaxed person. I´m 25 years old and I´m working in an achaeological site in Barranquila. I live in an appartment with other roomate.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like trips where I can meet people and talk about different lifes. A trip is better if I´m away from fake plastic places. I´d like to know magic places that makes me feel alive.


I like the indie music, old rock and experimental music. I listen to music all time. I´m interesting in culturals plans, enviromental movements and to learn about other people. I play tenis.

  • beer
  • tv
  • socializing
  • magic
  • music
  • racquetball
  • anthropology
  • biology
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie, experimental rock, old music. Independent movies in different languages. Literature books,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped out of an airplane. I traveled around Panamá, Mexico, USA and Ecuador.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach squash, music, biology, anthropology.... I would like continue learning english. Lot of good things can be happen sharing a beer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a couch in a room with tv, computer, music. Kitchen, bathroom.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ecuador, Mexico, Panama, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Panama, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile. It’s free!