Kamil Białoń's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamil’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • Project Management
  • From Lipnica Wielka, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Cracov, but I've lived in small village, called Lipnica Wielka, in south Poland. I study in Cracov some management stuff and now I'm on Erasmus in Strasbourg in France.
I don't write here about my personality or character, because if we meet and know each other then you will know. I can say that I'm very open-minded and easygoing person!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Whole my life I was interested in two things: what mind is and who am I. Well, I've been exploring this for years now it's time to explore external world, which in we live- it's so wonderful! I've not found myself yet, but I realize that the most important issue in life is people, so here is my beginning. I've heard a lot about couchsurfing, but I didn't realise what is it really about. It's more profound than I thought. I want to meet people and know cultures.

Interests

I'm interested in psychology, philosophy, spirituality, self-developement and many other things like sports, antropology, psychedelics, etnobotany or just medical use of plants and herbs, yoga etc. I really like doing many different things, I think I love learning knew skills to some level and maintain it like that. Slow self-developement in many areas throughout my entire life :)

  • yoga
  • clubbing
  • socializing
  • sports
  • psychology
  • study abroad
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have one :) I use music not only to listen, but to relax, meditation, study and concentration. That's why there are many different sorts of music, which I like.

Again...I don't have one favorite movie.

Currently I read books of Ken Robinson and Stephen Covey 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Erasmus!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Of course my friendship and my room/flat. Also I can show polish mountains, mostly Babia Góra and Tatry. In Cracov I can show some clubs, restaurants and other nice places, historical too.

I can host in Lipnica Wielka in my family house and in Cracov in student's apartment ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamil’s full profile. It’s free!