Özgür Kastancı's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Özgür’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I graduated from the department of molecular biology and genetics.
Also graduated from associate degree in theology. I am a scientist. I'm a traveler. I'm a musician.
Look at please :))

www.instagram.com/ozgurcegeziyor

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm traveling and this thing is so beautiful :)

Interests

I am on a world tour. I want to live and experience life. I travel with my guitar. I do making money on the street with my guitar in the evenings. I decide on the next country while in the another country. I plan to be on a world tour for at least 2 years. I want to be in South Korea in at march. And as I said, my life will be determined by the people I meet on the road and I will evaluate the opportunities that come my way. All I want for is good memories and previous experience tells me it's possible.

  • movies
  • guitar
  • violin
  • biology
  • instagram
  • everything
  • meeting new people
  • fotography
  • genetics

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Damien rice
Movies: All

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Autostop 😄

Teach, Learn, Share

I describe myself as a scientist, traveler, musician also former priest (Imam)
But what I am best at is a traveler.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Goodwill and good memories

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Georgia, Iran, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Kosovo, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Özgür’s full profile.

My Groups