Stanislav Kolenčík's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stanislav’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German, Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Biology, Ecology
  • From Močenok, Nitra Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am optimistic person from Slovakia. I love to live my life to the fullest - travelling, meeting new people, learning new things and getting knowledge about other countries from local people!

People are like books. You have to spent your time if you want to understand them. And of course, dont judge the book only because of cover.

Other couchsurfing experiences:
Bangkok, Thailand 2016, 2 nights, host: Narapath (Hero)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For improving my language skills, improve my knowledge about countries and people... I dont like news, I prefer local info! :-)
...and also it helps to travel with lower budget.

Interests

Traveling, Sports, Music, Nature, Hiking, Communication, Reading, Guitar, Food, Motorcycle, Having Fun and Many Others...

  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • snorkeling
  • sports
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • relax
  • water
  • philosphy

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Any kind of good music (but mostly rock, blues, latino, oldies).
Books: Anything what will feed my mind.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I described new species of animal (parasite). There are many amazing things Ive done and I am thankful for it. But still, there are many I would like to do.

Teach, Learn, Share

(I would like to learn surfing - somewhere/sometimes/somehow)

My hobbies from which I could share some knowledge:
Fitness (Gym, Street Workout, Running), Hiking/Treking, Wimhof Method (cold baths, breathing exercises), Guitar, Camping, and of course - Traveling...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories, experiences, traveling tips and tricks, meals...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Greece, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Stanislav’s full profile.

My Groups