Valeriia  Sumbaeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeriia ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studing
  • ČZU
  • From Ulyanovsk, Ulyanovsk, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! My name is Valery. I moved to Prague when I was 18, I finished university, now I am working for Sanofi company. Photographer in free time.
I am open-minded, always ready for finding inspiration, adventures. Interested in personal development. I love to explore new places, cultural differences. I am trying to understand as much as I could. It’s such a fun for me to talk with different people about different topics, especially when someone you really click with and understands you.

Instagram: @valery_sum

Photographer in Dubai: @vs_phtgrphy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Being a student I don't have much money to stay in hotels, I find Couchsurfing as a cool place with unique minds, u can meet such an amazing people here. I am open for new adventures, sharing experience, crazy stories and for cool people

Interests

Photos, music, books, philosophy, horoscope, law attraction..

I like know the local culture, local parties, local history , local food, local art, alternative lifestyles and I love beaches and warm!

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • beauty
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • music
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking
  • budget travel
  • beaches
  • marketing
  • living abroad
  • healthy food
  • healthy lifestyle
  • biohacking
  • health and fitness

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: jazz rap, Indie rock, rnb, hip-hop, lounge music
Movies: comedies, cartoons, dramas
Books: self-education

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved to Prague alone without the knowledge of Czech
I lost 25 kg
Survived in two terrorist attacks. Nice’16 and Spain’17
Was saved from mountains by helicopter
Made Erasmus in Malaga, Spain and Porto, Portugal

Teach, Learn, Share

want to learn more languages as i could

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything i have

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeriia ’s full profile.

My Groups