Alberto Écija Schrijvers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 24 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 65 references 47 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • International relations, development and cooperation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇪🇸🇮🇹🇲🇽🌍
Viajando en estos meses por México!
Hello couchsurfers!
Soy un chico de españa,de 23 años
super alegre,sociable y buena onda con muchas ganas de conocer gente nueva y tener nuevas experiencias.
Soy super espontaneo y flexible y amo disfrutar de las pequeñas cosas que me da la vida‼️

Soy un estudiante de relaciones internacionales orientándome más a la region latinoamerica💯
Me encanta aprender nuevos idiomas.Hablo italiano e inglés y cuando puedo intento mejorar mi francés y portugués.

Me encanta salir a comer nueva comida y salir por la noche💃💃💃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started couchsurfing in 2017 but just as a guest.So far,as you can see in the recommendations ,my experice in couchsurfing is going quite good!I started as a way to travel and have the experience of something new,different but ,now,this community is a really big part of my life!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

*When i finished high school,i didnt know what i wanted to do with my life and i decided travel for six month in south Asia.That experience was a really chance for me and changed me a lot:)
*This year i did a volunteer colaborating with emigrants and refugges in Serbia in a small NGO.I stay there almost three and half months and for me was a wonderful experience.I
*In May when i was travelling for the Balkans,i decided to do Hitchiking.I like so much that i decided to travel just by hitchiking.So,i had the opportunity to speak so many local people,see so many non turistic places and see the empathy and curiosy of the people trying to help me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Serbia, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.

My Groups