Boris  Kovalík's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, French, Slovak
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Dad + Carrefour + Basketball Player
  • University of Prešov, Slovakia (Doctor of Management)
  • From Spišská Nová Ves, Košice Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Big boy but still not grown:
I love jokes, sport, sleeping, languages, discovering, beer

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Thanks to the basketball life i have travelled a lot ... i have been in many countries, met many people, but often we didnt have a lot of time or energy to discover.
Couchsurfing is a genial way how to keep travelling and visit places and new people.

Interests

Basketball, Athletics, Bicycle, Swimming
Astronomy, Sleeping, Massages

  • massage therapy
  • traveling
  • sports
  • astronomy
  • physiotherapy
  • bodywork

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have secretly travelled 8500 km for 3 days over half of the world to surprise my girlfriend (present wife :) ).
St. Francios (GLP) - Paris (FRA) - Frankfurt(GER) - Katowice (POL) - Krakow (POL)- Spisska Nova Ves (SVK) - Piešťany (SVK)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - astronomy, art, bodywork...
Learn - anything you can teach me (language, culture, habits,...)
Share - Time :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Humor, habits, language, experiences, massage..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Guadeloupe, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris ’s full profile.

My Groups