Фотографии пользователя Chris  Glaze

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 9 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Chris . Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Travel Agent
  • University of Auckland
  • Из New Zealand
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

We are a couple from Auckland New Zealand, both 24 years old and both love to travel! We are really laid back and easy to get along with :D
After finishing our degrees we left our hometown (Bucklands Beach) in March 2014 for an adventure around South and Central America before arriving in London. We have been living and working in London since then and are now ready to get back on the road again!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I think that this is a great way to meet local people and get to really experience what it's like living in a particular city/town.
While we didn't use couch surfing very much on our last big trip we have heard so many great things about it and are really wanting to give it a go.
We have had many people stay with us while we have been living in London (mainly friends or friends of friends) and have really enjoyed hosting them! now we want to experience the other side.

Интересы

Photography, adventure sports and activities, snorkelling, wildlife, history, socialising, cooking, eating, experiencing new things and meeting different people.

  • wildlife
  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • history
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

Really like chilled out tunes and roots music. But literally like EVERYTHING from HipHop to EDM. I come from a family of musicians.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

We backpacked for 8 months through some of the most challenging and interesting countries then moved to the other side of the world with next to no money and turned it into the best experience EVER!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Its really interesting to us that people brought up in different places in the world have different ways of looking at life. We love to hear about peoples stories and experiences.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

We can share the friendly Kiwi culture, when we return to New Zealand we will definitely be hosts :D

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, El Salvador, Fiji, France, Iceland, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Tonga, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Wales

Где я жил(-а)

New Zealand, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Chris . Это бесплатно!