Arley Andrés Jaimes Roa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arley Andrés’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • English language Teaching Program at UIS
  • From Santander Department, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a laid-back guy from Colombia. I enjoy outdoor activities as well as spending time at home. I am 25 yo, I love learning languages and I am looking forward to make a life out of it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since travelling is one of the things I enjoy the most, CS offers a great chance to meet local people from all the world. I would love to get to know people from different cultures. What is more, I want to show people who come to Colombia what it is like to live in this country.


Movies (Blockbusters or indie)

  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy all kind of music genres.

I specially like dramas but I enjoy most movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Looking forward to doing it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to absorb everything locals have to offer, traditions, language and love.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Arley Andrés’s full profile.

My Groups