Javier Luna Torres's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 46% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • STUDENT
  • UNIVERSITY
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram: javv_luna
I comeback to use this app ✨ I love to meet new friends, my answer time was so bad, but Now I can respond faster :) (7/06/2021) text me!
HI :) I just finished my law school, i live in this beautiful city, im a tour guide on my city, and i love the history of mexico, i like to discover new places and have fun on weekends, usually I'm busy in the week, and I don't have a lot of time to go to the touristic places with my guests, but I can give good recommendations, I like travelers who discover by themselves, I have my house where you can rest, we can have some conversations and share some drinks 🍻 in your request call me : Xavi

Traveling for me is like drinking fresh water for my soul, usually i make conections with the people and really enjoy living as they live on their countries. i love to learn new things, to cook, to bake, to cut the hair, massage, to do wherever.
I´m super opend mind and free, walking on the nature by hours, climbing, swiming or going to a crazy party im super into it.
Bisexual

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to feel me part of the country that I’m visiting, and I really want to meet new friends around the globe and laugh about the life :)
the good recomendations from a local is always a big diference in a trip, and i really apreciate it.
LGBT friends :)

Interests

Tell me some fun words in your lenguage Please! tell me some story of your country, a horror, mythical or fun story, i love that. more if we are at the living room on the dinner ahaha traditions, nature lets talk about the life and the connections with the nature, our souls and energy Someone please teach me reiki

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • tourism
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • love
  • nature lover

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: reggae, funk do Brasil, bossanova ;) , pop,

MOVIES: Her, sense8, central do Brasil, la plaza de la soledad, the lion king

BOOKS: the perfume, muchas vidas muchos maestros, en el nombre De la Rosa

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i was a volunteer on the Olympic Games of Rio de Janerio 2016: feeling that energy on every event, was something incredible, and more when the games finished and all the city was empty, it was like if the time were going slower.
I was a volunteer on the parade of the day of the deaths.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can bake Mexican bread, cook some amazing food from Mexico and Costa Rica
Teach me about the beauty of your place and your happiness

What I Can Share with Hosts

A mexican home, a real mexican home, like mexico is. we live near monte alban, some people go from the house to the ruins walking, and it takes like 2 hours, but i can give you some good advises ;D

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Panama

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Costa Rica

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.