Jose Luis Aguilar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • student and employeer
  • Universitaria
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, how are you?
I speak and understand Portuguese and I love talking to Portuguese speakers.

I study Italian in a self-taught way so if I can practice it with native speakers or someone who knows the language and at the same time explain myself a little, I will be super grateful.

With the English language, unfortunately, I threw in the towel until another attack of motivation, since I can't understand the pronunciation of the native speakers or those who speak it very fluently.

I want to meet people from different cultures and customs, it doesn't matter if they are from abroad or from Uruguay, since I have a lot to learn from my own country.

I like to do new things, try new foods, see new places.

Between the beach and the mountains, I prefer the mountains.

You can write to me for any kind of help, with the google translator I will be able to help... :)

----------------------------------------- ------------------------------- ----------------------------

Hola a todos que tal?
Hablo y entiendo el portugués y me encanta hablar con hablantes de esa lengua.

Estudio italiano de manera autodidacta así que si puedo practicarlo con nativos o quien sepa de la lengua y a la vez explicarme un poco estaré super agradecido.

Con el idioma inglés lamentablemente tiré la toalla hasta nuevo ataque de motivación, ya que no logro entender la pronuncia de los nativos o los que lo hablan muy fluido.

Quiero conocer personas de diferentes culturas y costumbres no importa si son del extranjero o de Uruguay, ya que de mi propio país tengo mucho para aprender.

Me gusta hacer cosas nuevas, probar comidas nuevas, conocer sitios nuevos.

Entre la playa y la montaña prefiero la montaña.

Pueden escribirme para cualquier tipo de ayuda, con el traductor de google podré ayudar... :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make friends, learn about other cultures, get rid of prejudices and be able to help others get to know my city and country.

Hacer amigos, conocer otras culturas, deshacerme de prejuicios y poder ayudar a otros a conocer mi ciudad y mi país.

Interests

music. youtube. movies

  • beer
  • films
  • musica
  • historia
  • aperitives

Music, Movies, and Books

Katzenbach, Michael Connelly., Tarantino, Denzel Whashingtong. Liam Nesson, Keanu Reeves

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To travel to Europe for 20 days through 9 countries without knowing any English.

Viajar a Europa durante 20 días a través de 9 países sin saber nada de inglés.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A faithful company, as if it were another traveler with them.

Una compañía fiel, como si fuera un viajero más con ellos.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Luis’s full profile.

My Groups