Eduardo Cervantes Lozornio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Master student in Sustainability at University of Sao Paulo
  • Bachelor in International Relations
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m from Mexico City but now I´m studyin a Master degree in Sustainability at University of Sao Paulo, where currently I live. I`m into public policies, environmental protection, poverty reduction and gender equality, world peace... yes, I know, I`m like Miss Universe =( Travelling around is my passion, when I have free time (and money of course) I do it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like to meet people around the world and learn more about its cultures, may be is because my Degree is in International Relations, but I always want to know more about different societies and the ways of life...

Interests

Running and practicing yoga are my passion. I`m trying to have a healthy life but Also I like to hang out with my friends. I don´t watch tv buuut I confess that i´m addicted to some series at Netflix.

  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • yoga
  • running
  • crossfit
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • beaches
  • sleeping
  • sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic music can makes me happy but I can listen many styles.

Movies: V of Vendetta, Closer, Ameliè

Books: Diablo Guardiàn of Xavier Velasco

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I tried to cross the boarder between Canada and USA at Niagara`s fall without passport (I swear I have a reasonable explanation).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Salsa dancing!, spanish and the other two languages that (I think) I speak.

We can do workout, running , or some yoga positions that I´m learning.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A beer, a cup of tea (I don`t drink coffe), party around or a couch for somedays

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Slovakia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile.

My Groups