Ondřej Baťka's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ondřej’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Scientific researcher at university
  • Master of mechanical engeneering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi friends,

I´m Ondřej, born in the Czech republic in a city called Liberec.
I work at university as a scientific researcher and teacher.
I want to find new unique places, meet new people, speak to them, know about their country. Also, I´d like to show to foreigners my country and life here.
I like to play guitar and ukulele, walking in nature, meeting new friends. Also going to bars and clubs., etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to visit new countries to know the local culture, taste local food, and meet new friends. Speak with them about their country, speak about good things there and what could be better, etc.

Interests

  • culture
  • walking
  • hiking
  • friends
  • learning languages
  • meeting people
  • wandering
  • clubs
  • meet new people
  • walking around
  • learning english
  • talking with people
  • walking in nature
  • talking to strangers

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is folk, classical music, rock.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach technical subjects, like mechanics, physics at university. I learn to play guitar and share my good mood.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Ondřej’s full profile.