Paša Hrybusaŭ's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paša’s full profile.


  • 209 references 190 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Polish, Ukrainian; learning Chinese (Simplified), Turkish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Chemist
  • Pharmaceutical chemistry
  • From Mahilioŭ, Mogilev Region, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm Pasha from Mogilev city, Belarus, currently living in Minsk. In 2016 I opened the world of couchsurfing and hitchiking, and since that time my life changed a lot. You are welcome to my world now!
My telegram: @hrybus

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've travelled around 59 countries and met a lot of really nice people. Now I have an opportunity to return the kindness I received from the people back, so my doors are opened to you, stranger. And, of course, I still like travelling, so I don't mind to be hosted again, as it is the best way to make new friends feel the local culture


Travelling (oh yeah, that is a reaaly big part of my life)
Chemistry: I really enjoy my job (:
I love tea, board games and good conversations
I love walking, roofing, going to abondoned places
I'm interested in crypto trading
I play the guitar and some other instruments
I solve rubic's cube
Bla-bla-bla-bla-bla.. So much of stuff.. Life is so full of interests!

  • books
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • chemistry
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • cuisine
  • boardgames
  • rubik's cube
  • political economy

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock music is my passion. I play the guitar, btw, so we can play and sing together.
Love books, mostly classical or philosophy, some Belarusian writers and some special chemistry literature.
What can be beter then cartoons, ha?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been here for too long and seen too much to answer

Teach, Learn, Share

You probably have never met (and won't ever meet) someone who speeks belarusian. Well, here I am.
I can teach you how to hitchhike if you never did so.
Can teach how to cook draniki.
Share my travel experince, which is not so tiny
Don't worry, we will find something to talk about, I am sure

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood and thoughtful conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Paša’s full profile.