PETROS VAL's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PETROS’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Greek (modern), Turkish; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • International Studies / Greek Language
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Exploring the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Last years I travel abroad almost 10 times per year. I am so excited about meeting new people and different cultures. I enjoy hanging out with locals, taste new flavors and learn new languages!

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • interior design
  • walking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • economics
  • international relations
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • adventure travel
  • sightseeing
  • mountains
  • food
  • cinema
  • freedom
  • learning languages
  • dance
  • africa
  • sea
  • party
  • gym
  • italy
  • turkey
  • spain
  • arabic
  • healthy lifestyle
  • asia
  • languages and cultures
  • international food
  • european union
  • historical monuments
  • food lover

Music, Movies, and Books

Adventures, Police movies & Science Fiction
Documentaries
Latin Music
Reggaeton
Arabic Music
Greek music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Desert Safari on Arabian Peninsula

Night swim on a very cold river in Scandinavian forest

Teach, Learn, Share

Share Greek culture, company, food, smile and fun

Language exchange in : Greek, English, Turkish, French, Spanish and willing to learn every new language

Give advices about my city and all places I have been

What I Can Share with Hosts

Amazing moments, travel experiences, language exchanges, stories, food, fun, company

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see PETROS’s full profile.

My Groups