Martyna Borowińska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Żywiec, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi! This year is full of changes in my life. After finish my school I decided to take gap year to make my dream come true and travel a tiny piece of the world. I'm open to new experiences, to new music, to learn new skills, to try new things, to shere skills I already have, to enjoy positive energy, to opserve, to understand, to cook some food. I don't want to see monuments of the world. I want to see how people live, I want to listen to their stories, I want to shere my story. I want to lough, I want to feel. I'm openmided and usually optimistic but I also have hard times.. My soul is more colorfull than black. I'm not a musician but I like to play on ukulele some melodies. I also like to make videos and skatebording (but only on small fish boards, longboards are also fine!). I like films so we can watch a move as well or some series. I started my gap year in Iceland and now it's time to new adventures. Im going to travel Australia for a bit and than New Zealand couse I fall in love in gleciers in Iceland.. Soo yes this is who I am now.
Update: 16.11.2018
Martyna.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • chemistry
  • hitchhiking
  • ukulele
  • djembe

Music, Movies, and Books

Little Prince. - I love this book.
The Maker. - This short film stole my hart.
I was on Icelandic music festival and it was ferst time when I was lisening to Mammút band. That was sooo good, I was feeling high becouse of the music. It's beautiful.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've build guitar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna’s full profile.

My Groups