Walid 🇩🇿's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walid’s full profile.

Overview

  • 70 references 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Bénévolat, Voyage, Sport, Randonnées, Culture, Patrimoine
  • Material Engineering Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a service based person. I do what ever I can to serve people that deserves it without expecting anything in retrun. Everything I needed in my life I learned to do it alone and rarely ask anyone to do something for me.
I am really easy going, I don't argue with people, i listen and say what is needed to create a good ambience.
I am extremely fun to be arround, I can be very childish and very serious if it is needed.

I am a person who loves adventure , I like to discover new people from different culture and country I SevenSun of nature and mountain walking excursion
I volunteer , I love helping people , I often go in the poor villages to provide help

Already visited
🇩🇿🇨🇦🇲🇾🇶🇦🇹🇳🇺🇲🇻🇳🇹🇭🇲🇨🇰🇭🇺🇿🇪🇬

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people from different cultures and nationalities, I also like to discover my city to foreigners and make them discover my traditions, I also like to travel through the world to meet local people and live the moment with them.
share my experiences of travel and humanitarian actions.

I think all of this is achievable with Couchsurfing.

Interests

  • photography
  • reading
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out
  • hikking
  • volonteering

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Egypt, Indonesia, Malaysia, Qatar, Thailand, Tunisia, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria

Join Couchsurfing to see Walid’s full profile.

My Groups