Belkıs Özgen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Belkıs’s full profile.

Overview

  • 73 references 64 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Doctor
  • university
  • From İzmir, İzmir, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

PLEASE READ MY PROFILE BEFORE SEND A REQUEST
Hey guys I am a pediatrician who is working in izmir . Asap I can help you on everything If I am free also I can be host you :) travel is the best thing to make me happy. I love Discover new place where ever i go and cooking !!!
My house is not in city centre but there is public transportation near me

Also you can add me on instagram
https://www.instagram.com/drbelksozgen/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is one more way to find greatest people all around the world because they not only share their living space with strangers but they also share their thoughts, lifestyle, hearts. Couchsurfing is a nice way to make connections. I would love to host people with traveling experience, hear stories, make new friends, and travel together. Also, you never know but couchsurfing might bring you to people that will stay your friends even after many years. I am not afraid to state that because that is what happened to me and my friend while couchsurfing!
Please read all my profile and add ‘baklava’ in your message
...I cant be your host ;
If I have a night shift
-More than 3 days
-If you are more than 3 people
-If you dont have any references ( social media accounts are usefull I can understand If you are new but please fill out your profile )
-If I block some days that means I busy dont ask for over night for these days.
—————-
For Last minute requesting If I am able to be your host Let you know

Interests

Cooking , travelling , do everything that i havent done before

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • beaches
  • traveller

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music I listen. But I love romantic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding in fethiye
Hicthiking in Morocco 🇲🇦

Teach, Learn, Share

Never stop learning

What I Can Share with Hosts

my home will be yours

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Belkıs’s full profile.