aylin bakır's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see aylin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • istanbul medeniyet university
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well... About me : Someone , who try to be citizen of the world.😊 I love speaking , singing , drawing , travel, riding bike , love to meet new people 😊learning new cultures also sharing mines 😉 I am always smiling and love friends and chatting . I am also easygoing and openmined person. I can cook and love tasting cultural food and sharing great Turkish Food 😍 maybe sometime i cant host but you can ask më everything about my city or any support and i can show you up around if I am not bussy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love travelling so much also meet new people , enjoying . need to know something about the city and getting useful information during travelling. ofcourse this way is really helpful for our budget too, but first thing is SHARING OUR CULTERS. And one thing I must say I live with my family(I am married) I just accept guest when we are avaliable in my house 😊and they are cool that's not problem 😊 they love guests. and ı love sharing , helping to people and to make them feeling comfortable :)

Interests

Drawing , see the new country , learning language 🙏 cooking ( coming from dad's and mom's job ☺) camping :)

  • get new friends, lovely time, culture, smilling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love whole kinds of music ☺ politic books 😄 movies I love foreign movies and I just love funny movies which is made by Turkish 😎

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing I have done that is interrail😍😍💞 in Europe and travelling my country with hitchiking :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking Turkish Food, language , smiling , information, help, I will do my best.

What I Can Share with Hosts

my honesty 🙏 enjoying , polite then I can help about everything cleaning cooking it doesn't matter 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see aylin’s full profile.