Agatha 's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agatha ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Not working at the moment
  • HBO Education
  • From The Hague, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Agatha. I feel very lucky and I am enjoying life. I´m a happy, sportive and friendly girl. I am open at heart and I love a good laugh.
I like to have good conversations and to get to know people and their life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am very curious and like to meet new people. Having people over at my place, feels a bit like holiday at home. I would love it if you prepare a meal from your country for me or let's make diner together.

What makes you happy? And why do you do the things you do. That kind of things I like to talk about and in that way get to know you a little bit. I also would love to do yoga or meditation together or learn something new from you.

Sint Pancras is very close to Alkmaar and not so close to Amsterdam, it will take you about one and a half hour to get there.

Interests

I love cooking healthy stuff. I am a vegetarian since I was about five years old. So no meat and fish for me. Anything else I would like to try. I like cooking different recipes. I love food, the healthy stuff and chocolate! I enjoy having lunch in Alkmaar or at the beach with my friends.
I'm also intrested in different kind of sports and activities outside. Most of the time I join a yoga class two times a week. I also enjoyed kickboxing lessons. Whenever the sun is shining I like to go to the beach and walk along the shore. Love making pictures and just watching the waves and let my mind get at ease. Nature in general has that effect on me.

Actually, there are a lot of things I am interested in. I enjoy talking to people about why we do the things we do, I enjoy decorating my home, going to concerts, having diner with a friend, going out for lunch, spending time on a boat with friends, going to the sauna, reading books, meditate, etc.

  • interior design
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • reading
  • eating out
  • cycling
  • beaches
  • nature
  • personal development
  • healthy eating
  • sun
  • fotography
  • kickboxing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Walk of the earth, Pink, Ane Brun, Feist, John Mayer, Selah Sue, Ed Sheeran, Mika for the happy mood, bodybalance music mix, and a lot of different kinds of music.
Movies: chick flicks
Books: personal development

What I Can Share with Hosts

My love for healthy food.
Do-In Yoga
Meditation

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Agatha ’s full profile.