Marlon   M. Cipriani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marlon ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Portuguese, Sign Language - Spanish; learning English, Italian, Portuguese, Ukrainian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Administrador
  • Adminstrador de empresas
  • From Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a sociable person that I like to read and to know, I value much the friendship, I am not an excessively talkative person but I love the conversations felt about interesting subjects.
I like playing the guitar and whenever I travel I carry it, so we could exchange art.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm traveling in Europe)
If you can help me with great accommodation, so I can travel and meet more places :)
If not, any exchange will be welcome. :)

Interests

  • music
  • electronic music
  • jazz
  • latin music
  • blues
  • countryside
  • musica
  • rock
  • folk
  • folclore
  • reagge
  • heavy

Music, Movies, and Books

i like Rock, Jazz, Blues, Reggae and Fusion

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helping people disheartened

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach guitar and percussion.
I would like to exchange languages, I can teach Spanish.
About customs and my country, (Peru)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Information about tourist sites of my country, accommodation.
Share music also recommend you friends in different places :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Marlon ’s full profile.