Bianca  B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bianca ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning French, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling around the world to explore new places and new experiences. Meet new people and enjoy life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Embracing local culture, meet new and interesting people.

Interests

Music.
Interested and open to learn a or many musical instruments.

  • culture language and knowledge exchange hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Documentaries

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba diving in Thailand and the Phillipines.
Spending 1 month travelling 700km + through Mongolia on horseback

Teach, Learn, Share

Happy to teach English
Some yoga and stretching

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive and happy company
A very good listener and will always give you my honest opinion

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Canada, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Mexico, Mongolia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Italy, South Africa, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bianca ’s full profile.