ÇAĞDAŞ KURT's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ÇAĞDAŞ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Persian (Farsi)
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Ankara University, Medieval Age History Master
  • From Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a master student at Ankara University. My depertmant is History (Medieval Age). I am a traveler living in Ankara for a long time. I visited sixty four city in Turkey. Currently my goal is visiting all the cities in Turkey.
I have had experience abroad before for many times. My travels is very economics. I traveled Iran, Azerbaijan and Georgia for a total of 27 days for only 150 dollars.
I always travel with hitchhiking in Turkey. Because this method is very easy in Turkey. I count all the cars I used during hitchiking. So far, totally I have been ride in 1236 different cars in the hitchhiking.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a traveler and because of this I need couchsurfing. I like to share experience and conversation with travelers like me. And then I am on Couchsurfing to solving the accommodation problem I need when traveling and to help other travelers who are experiencing accommodation problem when traveling.
Ankara is a city visited by many travelers. And I am in the center of Ankara.

Interests

  • traveling
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • history
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • medieval history
  • futboll
  • history and culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

my experience in my travels

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Iran, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see ÇAĞDAŞ’s full profile.

My Groups