Kateřina Ciencialová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kateřina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Spanish; learning Dutch, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello, I am 20 years old girl. Currently, I am a student of Dutch language at Palackého university.

I enjoy meeting up new people and travel. Sometimes I work as a barman so I am quite talkative person.

I love my dog, reading books and cooking as much As I love go to hike, party or on some great adventure.

I really in love doing spontanious things - i enjoy doing Yesman.

If you ever wanna meet up or just talk. Let me know :))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like the idea of living in someone ´s home. Then i can easily get to know their culture - this would never happen in hotel

Interests

  • culture
  • yoga
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • hiking
  • travel
  • nature
  • talking

Music, Movies, and Books

I do not have specific style of music but the last concert I have been was from Imagine Dragons - stunning, just great feeling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ´v survive first year at University

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, France, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Czech Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kateřina’s full profile. It’s free!