Jana Marie Brommer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana Marie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • educator
  • educator
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have a full time job as an educator. I live in Leipzig (Saxony /East Germany).
I shared an apartment with two antifaschist guys and we only eat vegetarian/vegan.
I love cooking and meeting friends. I'm open minded and like to give tips. Leipzig is a great town. You should see it. :)

If you have more questions, write me a message.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people they know their town, who like to give advices and to exchange, for having a good time together.

Moreover I like to travel cheap and environmentally friendly.

During my education for beeing an educator I had the chance to live 4 months in Barcelona (Spain). There I had great experinces with local people and that´s one of the reasons why I like to start cuchsurfing. So maybe, I visit you next! =)

I volunteer a lot. So, sometimes I host people from the organisations for what I´m active.

I like to share more my room. So...vistit us!

Interests

  • hip-hop music
  • basketball
  • bike riding
  • feminism
  • environmentalism
  • vegan cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music. I hear for what I´m in the mood: Hip Hop, Jazz, Soul, Hardcore, Funk, Singersongwriter, Folk, Electro, etc. ...The important thing on hearing music and dancing is the atmosphere and the people...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I walked barefood on the Tibidabo...I don´t know what is amazing...that´s a question of perspective...so tell me what do you think is amazing? Let´s talk!

Teach, Learn, Share

I don´t know. I can share...maybe (vegan) cooking, teaching a couple words/ sentences in German, sightseeing tips for Leipzig and Halle (Saale)...I like to learn...so if you like to teach...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could cook for us or we could cook together, if you like. We could have nice talks...having a good time...enjoying life...anyway

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana Marie’s full profile.

My Groups