Le foto di Sophie Preuß

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 17 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sophie. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 14 Referenzas 11 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Studying special education needs and Music
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

since summer 2017 I live in Liepzig, studying special eduacation needs , actually living in a little room in a domitory, so sadly not able to host people, but if you want to meet up, explore the city, contact me :)

I'm a open minded and cheerful person who's really interested in other persons, their stories and ideas of life.
Music is an important part of my life. I enjoy playing the piano, guitar and violin, also I like to sing. If you want to we may making music together.
I'm also interested in vegan food, but I'm not kind of that strict person who wants to convert you.
I love ice cream, animals and sports, especially every kind of dancing. In my opinion the best invention of time is to be together with nice and interesting people; my goal of life is to improve and enrich the world a bit and I would like to do the same in other peoples life.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Because you can't get to know and understand a whole city or country without meeting it's inhabitants and their different types of life. Maybe just experience how it feels to call their home "home", or even learning about different yesterdays and futures, sharing and enjoying the presents together!
I love how different people can be, all connected through friendliness and the purpose of sharing and I also want to share and impart some of the nice experiences and happy moments I had and have...

Interessi

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • organic food
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • violin
  • people
  • ice cream

Musica, film e libri

I like almost every kind of good music: you know, just the really good stuff! ;)
For example I like some German musician like Alligatoah, Peter Fox and Roger Cicero and I also like Queen, James Arthur, Pentatonix... something from almost every music genre and from almost any time.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Of cause every day is a adventure with many great experiences. In contact with other people you can experience such wonderful things.
I was a scout and with this group we experienced so many awesome things. For example: When I was fourteen we went to Norway for three weeks and we took the food for the whole time with us from the very beginning. In this three weeks we met just about two people... it was a very naturally and its so memorable when you stand at the top of a mountain and see just the landscape and fjords.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can show you how to sing, playing the piano or guitar. Vegan cooking and baking is something I am very accomplished with.
I am open to almost everything to learn.
Lets share Moments, thoughts and food.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can share my time, cooking skills, good mood, love to music and love to life.

Paesi che ho visitato

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sophie. È gratis!