Fotos de Cristina Lloret Peiró

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 2 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Cristina. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Medicine and clarinet student
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm Cristina, an easygoing, openminded and very talkative girl from Valencia. Right now I'm a full-time student, but I love to go away as much as I can and discover new places and people.

I love visiting other countries and travelling, learning from the people there how do they live and trying to absorbe as much as possible from each culture I can get in touch with.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I absolutely love meeting local people from the places I go to. It's the best way you can enjoy and really get to know the place you're staying at. I think that sharing experiences, food and our place with other people is an excellent way of learning about other cultures.

Interesses

  • music
  • classical music
  • nature

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I don't really have a favourite something, just genres and styles. Specially with music, I think it depends on the time of my life but I absolutely love classical music, specially from the romantic period. I also like groups such as Arctic Monkeys, Kings of Leon, Muse or Mumford and sons...and much more.
About movies and books, I love misteries, thrillers and dramas too.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Survive haha

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I think the best we have to offer is just ourselves, our experiences and knowledge about any kind of things.
I would love to cook together, so we can learn meals from each others! Also, if you want to we could practice spanish or learn a few words, just in case you want to visit the country!

Países que Visitei

Belgium, France, Hungary, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Cristina. É grátis!