Mauricio Xavier Durán Díaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio Xavier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • I work as seller in a 2hand market in Amsterdam and I als...
  • No education listed
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Im 28 years old, Im from Chile and I have been living in Amsterdam for the last 5 years..they say that Im a charismatic guy, really friendly, easy going, hard worker, I love ride my fixie bike, last year was my first trip by bike, I went to Berlin from Amsterdam and and this year we're going to Barcelona by bike :) Im going with a really good friend of mine who's also from Chile,he's my colleague on my job as well, really nice cooker too so he can cook for us :) ...we are really excited for this trip because it will be a really nice adventure.!! :) looking forward to meet nice people in our way and get funny moments with yall :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im in Couchsurfing because already few friends and people that hear about what we gonna do recomend it..they had a really good experience with couchsurfing and that I should really do this

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music to be honest, all kind of movies and Im not a really good reader

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

tavel by bicycle is the awesome thing that I've done and keep doing it :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, France, Germany, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio Xavier’s full profile. It’s free!