Артём Тимченко's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Артём’s full profile.

Overview

  • 154 references 127 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Romanian, Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • to be alive
  • study in USPEE year 3
  • From Chișinău, Chișinău, Moldova (Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently working under Poznan in Koninko, but can visit if you’ll be here, always happy for guests!
___________________________________________________________https://vk.com/tiomi4 ____________________________ https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001816384973 _____________________________ Young energetic (actually lazy and old) man, who always ready for crazy deeds. Want to see every city, village, forest, mountain in the world, so much as I can in period of my life. Want to live and fill my life on 200%! Also I'm calm, introvert in past, but love actions. Little bit chaotic and funny. Romantic, in meaning of life filling, that don't give opportunity to sit on one place and do nothing, never leave me in peace) _____________________________________________________ Longest nonstop travel: 166 days ________________ Hosted travellers:93____________________________________________________________ /!\ Have allergy on pets hair, citrus, alcohol, dust. ____________________________________________________________Philosophy: Carpe diem for sure) Live and fill your life on maximum , try to fill every moment and enjoy! Be patient and notice what world gives you, what teach and say, explore all and improve yourself in all :) And just be positive^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love travels more then all
Love to meet interesting peoples
Explore the world
Just becouse thats one of ways to fill that you alive, through couchsurfing experience

Interests

Music, travels, books, movies, board games, hiking mountains, learning something new

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, blues, reggie, country, classical, rock, and pop
// Seen too much of them
// love trilogy of Golden Compass

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helped abandoned children's and poor families with money, stuff and food

Hiked on many many many amazing mountains and was swimming in lots of beautiful seas

Sow snakes, scorpions, mountain goats, foxes, parrots, raindeers and another wonders in a wild nature!

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning speciality of ecologist at university, year 4

What I Can Share with Hosts

Story's, music, expirience, positive

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Moldova, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Артём’s full profile.