Chiara Scarfò's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Pedagogy
  • From Cagliari, Metropolitan CityCagliari, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello guys, i m Chiara Scarfo, i m 29 and i lived in Cagliari(Sardegna-Italia) now I i m finish of study pedagogy. I m happy, funny and solar person.
I like to party a lot, and with u will see a lot of pub and disco's in cagliari, but i also love theather. I have lot of friends that can you show u with me all the amazing features of cagliari. U will also love our italian and sardinian food

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I m on couchsurfing because i would like to meet new people, new culture and start learning a lot of languages. New things, experiences, new friendship can only open ur mind and let u grow as a person

Interests

Theatre,sing,disco,social,education,culture,and so on

  • singing
  • education
  • socializing
  • theatre
  • disco
  • party
  • discovering new places

Music, Movies, and Books

Commercial,rapper,electro,house,pop
Harry Potter,The lord of the rings,The Hobbit,Animal Fantastic (book and movie)

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking and the language

What I Can Share with Hosts

Visit around city,go various party and pub,cook italian/sarda,teach italian,knew new people,and so on..

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile.