Tomás Giorlando's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomás’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Estudiante
  • Universidad Tecnologica Nacional
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m from Mendoza, Argentina. I was traveling around Europ and a little bit Africa and latety South America 🙋🏼‍♂️. I love traveling and know new people from different countries and new cultures, I like also talk with the local people, because in that way can I lern about the country and traditions, and also very important for me the local food!

Conocer al mundo, personas, cultura, lo que mas pueda!

Ich möchte der Welt , Leute, Kultur kennen.Alles,dass ich kann!

To know the world, people, culture, as much as possible!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Para poder tener mas oportunidades de conocer de forma mas accesible !--I want to have more opportunities and know the word, with this accessible way!-- Ich möchte mit Couchsurfing mehr Möglichkeiten haben, um die Welt!

Now I know that couchsurfing isn´t a new thing , before it was with letters haha in this time it´s easier and we kann enjoy with a simple click. Take advantage of this opportunity!

Interests

  • musica
  • deportes
  • teatro
  • gastronomia
  • construcciones

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to share with the people everything about my country!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Colombia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomás’s full profile.

My Groups