Andrey Navas Gallo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Enviromental engineer
  • Master
  • From Bucaramanga, Santander Department, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola soy ingeniero ambiental, soy una persona alegre y aventurera, con ganas de recorrer el mundo y hacer muchos amigos 😎🌏

Hi my name is Andrey I'm environmental engineer. I'm happy and adventurous guy. I want to know people around the world.

Instagram: nallo_14

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me gusta conocer diferentes culturas, y tener mas amigos. I want to know different cultures and have more friends.

Interests

I like to meet people from different backgrounds, cultures and someone that can bring a different perspective of life by sharing their travel experiences.

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • environment
  • wine
  • beer
  • walking
  • drinking
  • happy hour
  • reading
  • electronic music
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • friends
  • beach
  • learning languages
  • backpacker
  • cultura
  • europe
  • reggaeton
  • asia
  • foreign languages
  • oceania
  • happy
  • films and movies
  • pool party

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: electronic, regeaton

Books: 100 años de soledad

Movies: Titanic, Malcom.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parasailing In Miami
Trekking of 2 days to Machupichu
Walking around the blue city in Morocco.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach my culture and my city and I want to learn different es languages and travel histories. I want to share my friendly.😎😎

What I Can Share with Hosts

Paseos por la ciudad. Free walking tours and grab a beer. Best places to eat to party to enjoy the city😎

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Turkey, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrey’s full profile.