Lisa  Planet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa ’s full profile.


  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Kräuterfrau
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey there i am Lisa!

i am currently travelling through europe in my campervan and would love to meet some lovely people on the way :)
Usually i work in a permaculture project in Switzerland where i make wonderful products from herbs to sell.

In my free time i am learning about the medicinal plants and i am absolutely fascinated by the healing-power of nature! Besides that, i love to make jewelry from clay, copper and macramee which i sell on festivals.

The two things, that make me the happiest are animals and nature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to get a deeper insight into living like a lokal and of course meeting amazing people on this way!


Animals, nature, traveling, photography, culture, sharing interesting conversations, food, music, meditation

  • permaculture
  • handcraft
  • medicinal herbs

Music, Movies, and Books

At this time I love listening to Xavier Rudd, Bodhran, Tinariwen, songhoy blues, Daniel norgren, HaBanot Nechama, etc.

Currently I am reading "the writings of Accra" by Paolo Coelho and "the four agreements" by Don Miguel Ruiz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

With six friends I started a local group for "refugees welcome" to help refugees find rooms in shared flats.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am pretty good at cooking, so I could definitely share some cooking skills and recipies with you!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun stories, good meals, relaxed time and whatever comes up, i cant look in the future ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa ’s full profile.