Suzie GeißIer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Suzie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an Artist, Dancer, Photographer,... i'm German and still learning english...
I Love To Talk about life, happiness and the ups and downs in life ( maybe that's why i'm an occupational therapist and Dance therapist in the psychiatry)
My favourit Dances are Kizomba and Salsa
I'm interested in Meeting new People around the World, and Love Sharing my Home, because it's my Place To be

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope To find couches whereever i Dance 💃🏼and I like to meet people from all over the world and talk about life, happiness and what's your vision/ view of life.

Interests

Guess what?! Dancing, painting, People, Music, Cinema, theatre,...

  • arts
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • music
  • volleyball
  • philosophy
  • cinema
  • kizomba
  • making friends
  • positive thinking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

"Dancing at the market in Havanna" (you can see it on you Tube ;-))

What I Can Share with Hosts

My dancing Skills, My happieness and friendship... I can do creative stuff, do a photoshooting or give you a classical massage ... that means really JUST a massage... just saying

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Denmark, England, France, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Suzie’s full profile.

My Groups