Noémie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noémie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student and Service civique
  • University of geography, town planning
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from a big family (I have 7 sisters) and we shared lot of travelling experiences in Europe that gave me the appetite of travel. So I love travelling and meeting people from all over the world because it makes me grow up and learn about human relations that can be so rich ! I love speaking spanish because the latin american culture is so wonderful and people are really kind (I think they are in others parts of the world but I have not seen too much ^^)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to discover other cultures but also different ways of living. I love travelling and seeing beautiful landscapes. I think we all share this love of sharing, being with people and speak other languages.
I want to learn so many languages (italian, portuguese, german etc.) so CS is a great opportunity.
I find it fun to discover other parts of France with locals, as I have done in Strasbourg.

Interests

  • animals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • eating
  • nature
  • family
  • spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music in which you can dance (salsa, rock, bachata, swing), but also all types of music. I am kind of watching movies and series (Ghibli studio, The walking dead...). I am always reading and searching for new parts of the world to visit.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been to India with a charity.
I live two months in Argentina helping in a charity, it was such a great great time !
I made a trip in Germany with two students I didn't knew two weeks before going, we didn't plan anything, it was adventure, we asked a woman in a café to host us for one night and it was such a good experience !

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a bit of cooking, I love sharing my experiences of travelling. I can teach you some french or even spanish !
I am trying to live in a zero waste life style so I can help you with homemade shampoo or other things :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share things from my country like songs, food... I will share my smile and my good mood and my experience of travelling. I can offer time to go around in the city, bars, concerts, restaurants, dance parties ...
I like to play board game !

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Denmark, England, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Noémie’s full profile.

My Groups