Dániel Szalai's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dániel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Recepcionist in Hostel/Hotel, Waiter, Warehouse Operative...
  • High School
  • From Tatabánya, Komárom-Esztergom, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hellooo!
i am a widely interested person about everything, i like get to know people from different cultures . Describe myself is hard but my friends says i am an outgoing person. I enjoy hiking, go out to the Forest , running, doing exercices, go on whale watching boat trip, snorkeling you name it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Firstly i am looking for company as i am a solo traveler.

Interests

  • history
  • languages
  • spain
  • drinks
  • make friends
  • taking pictures
  • making videos
  • differentdishes

Music, Movies, and Books

HP, Psychology, Lonely Planet

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was a receptionist in Mexico and Colombia. I hiked Machu Picchu in flip flops.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, Food recipes, books, Running, doing exercices.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can wash the dishes, teach you some hungarian phrases.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Mexico, Peru, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Dániel’s full profile.