Conor O'Brien's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Conor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Irish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ireland, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Lived in Perth, Western Australia for two years. Now living in Ireland before moving to Vancouver February 10th for two years & potentially longer!

Wear my heart on my sleeve and will help you best I can 🙏🏽
@Ciob1Ultra Instagram/Twitter❤️
My blog: https://conorobrienwork.wixsite.com/ciob1/post/the-power-of-controlling-your-emotions-and-taking-advantage-of-that-moment

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people from all over the world 🌍 learn about the culture they represent and chat about countries we have travelled too! Share good energy with people who have a similar lifestyle to me.

Interests

Island life 🌴 Travelling 🌍 Running marathons & ultra marathons! Enjoys waking up at 5am to run to a sunrise viewpoint 🌅 healthy body = healthy mind 🙇🏻‍♂️ Animal lover 🐶

  • festivals
  • italian food
  • mexican food
  • traveling
  • music
  • ocean
  • rap
  • sunsets
  • bali
  • ufc

Music, Movies, and Books

All round music lover. Secret loves for Bob Marley, Jimi Hendrix, Tupac & Jorja Smith.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Completed my first 100 mile (160km) ultra marathon road race in 24 hours 50 minutes. Cliff diving & island hopping in the Philippines with Jackson Groves and Josh Lynott.

Teach, Learn, Share

Occupation: Scaffolder

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great hospitality, generosity, respect, privacy & hygiene.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Conor’s full profile.