Eşe Güngör's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 46% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eşe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • University, sociology
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I graduated from the sociology department. I like to share my travel stories. When I went to İran, I learned to do Dreamcatcher. I like to paint rocks and wood.
I traveled this way all Balcan countries.
Before my abroad trips, I traveled all of the places from my country by hitchhike.
Btw I bought a tank drum now.
My big dream that, to travel all european country with my tank drum.
I am thinking now to do it.
Maybe , İnterrail!
Why not :)
#esearttt

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to see new places and meet with new people

Interests

  • walking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Amerikan beauty
Plesantville
Truman Show
The Little Prince
Seagull
Meditation Books :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hitchhiked while the weather is -24 :) it was in kars

Teach, Learn, Share

Engilish Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm quite happy person, I can entertain everybody and I can share the photos that I took on my travels, I can cook well though :) who doesn't want to try delicious Turkish food and Turkish Coffee?

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Germany, Iran, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eşe’s full profile.